藝術與建築

Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate (綜合學科)   ·  全文

旨在滿足不斷增長的學術研究需求,Academic Search Ultimate為學生提供了前所未有的同儕評鑑全文期刊,包括許多以頂尖引文索引編制的期刊索引摘要。

Art & Architecture Complete   ·  全文

Art & Architecture Complete 是一個強大的藝術研究資料庫,提供藝術全文期刊、雜誌和書籍,以及詳細的索引和摘要。它對藝術家,藝術學者和設計師非常有幫助,涵蓋了美術作品、裝置藝術和商業藝術品,以及攝影、電影和建築。

Art Abstracts

Art Abstracts 是一個藝術研究資料庫,可為數百種外文藝術期刊以及數千種藝術論文提供高品質的索引和摘要。該資源涵蓋美術作品、裝置藝術和商業藝術品,以及攝影、電影和建築。

Art Full Text   ·  全文

Art Full Text 是藝術研究的基礎資料庫,提供藝術全文期刊和書籍。它涵蓋美術作品、裝置藝術和商業藝術,以及攝影、電影和建築。

Art Index

Art Index 是一個藝術研究資料庫,可為數百種外文藝術期刊以及數千種藝術論文提供高品質的索引摘要。索摘內容涵蓋美術作品、裝置藝術和商業藝術品,以及攝影、電影和建築。

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals

該數據庫由哥倫比亞大學的艾利建築與美術圖書館出版(Avery Architectural and Fine Arts Library / Columbia University),該索摘資料庫收錄有關建築與設計的期刊文章,涵蓋了諸如建築的歷史與實務、景觀建築、城市規劃、歷史保護和室內設計等主題。 

OnArchitecture

OnArchitecture 是線上建築的視聽檔案資料庫,由智利建築師 Felipe De Ferrari 和 Diego Grass與心理學家Claudio Mesa於2012年創建。該資料庫提供了與建築領域有關的全球主要作者、作品、經驗和問題詳盡的內容。

Historical Digital Archives

Art Index Retrospective: 1929-1984

Art Index Retrospective 是一個索摘典藏資料庫,記載了半個世紀的藝術文學作品。它涵蓋了涵蓋美術作品、裝置藝術和商業藝術品,為數百種出版物提供索引摘要,以及成千上萬筆的書評、訪談、 文選集等等。

Art & Architecture

Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate   ·  Full Text

Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.

Art & Architecture Complete   ·  Full Text

Art & Architecture Complete is a robust art research database providing full-text art journals, magazines and books, plus detailed indexing and abstracts. Useful for artists, art scholars and designers, it covers fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design.

Art Abstracts

Art Abstracts is an art research database providing high-quality indexing and abstracts for hundreds of national and international art journals, plus thousands of art dissertations. The resource covers fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as photography, film and architecture.

Art Full Text   ·  Full Text

Art Full Text is a foundational art research database providing full-text art journals and books. It covers fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as photography, film and architecture.

Art Index

Art Index is an art research database providing high-quality indexing for hundreds of national and international art journals, plus thousands of art dissertations. The index covers fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as photography, film and architecture.

Art Museum Image Gallery   ·  Full Text

Drawing from distinguished museums from around the world, this database offers unparalleled access to high-quality art images and related multimedia. Art Museum Image Gallery covers a broad range of time and place, with art from Africa, Asia, Europe and the Americas

Art Museum Image Gallery Special Collection   ·  Full Text

The Art Museum Gallery Special Collection provides institutions with access to high-quality art images and related multimedia from the renowned Art Archive of Picture Desk, Inc. This valuable resource covers everything from archaeological finds and ceramics to manuscripts and costumes.  

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals

Published by the Avery Architectural and Fine Arts Library at Columbia University, this database indexes journal articles on architecture and design, covering subjects such as the history and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation, and interior design. 

Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Index

This unique bibliographic database is designed for gardening enthusiasts, professionals and students of horticulture and of garden and landscape design and history. It provides indexing and abstracts for articles related to gardening topics, with special focus on environmentally sustainable horticultural and design practices.

Historical Digital Archives

Art Index Retrospective: 1929-1984

This archival database features high-quality indexing of historical literature on a variety of art topics from the years 1929 to 1984. Chronicling over half a century of art literature, it covers fine, decorative, and commercial art.