圖書館資訊科學

Research Databases

Library Literature & Information Science Full Text   ·  全文

Library Literature & Information Science Full Text 是必不可少的圖書館和資訊科學期刊的資料庫。該資料庫涵蓋所有相關主題的期刊的全文、索引和摘要,包括圖書館管理、分類、編目和資訊管理。 

Library Literature & Information Science Index

Library Literature & Information Science Index 是一個書目資料庫,涵蓋了必不可少的圖書館和資訊科學期刊。該資料庫的索引涵蓋所有相關主題的數百種期刊,包括圖書館管理,分類和編目。

Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)是一個用於圖書館和圖資學研究的免費研究型資料庫。LISTA為數百種主要期刊、書籍、研究報告提供索引和摘要。 EBSCO計畫持續提供使用者對該資源的訪問。

Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts with Full Text   ·  全文

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) with Full Text 是用於圖書館和圖資學研究的強大資料庫。該資料庫涵蓋所有相關主題的期刊的全文、索引和摘要,包括圖書館管理、分類、編目和資訊管理。

Historical Digital Archives

Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective: 1905-1983  圖書館文獻與資訊科學典藏資源:1905-1983年

Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective: 1905-1983是記錄近80年圖書館學術文獻的檔案索引。它包括成千上萬筆的引用紀錄,涵蓋了創新、爭議和現代圖書館事業建設中的重要人物。

Library & Information Science

Research Databases

Book Review Digest Plus   ·  Full Text

This essential library tool provides access to book reviews on a wide range of topics from a variety of sources, including newspapers, review journals and popular magazines. 

ccAdvisor   ·  Full Text

A collaboration between Choice and The Charleston Company, ccAdvisor is the only peer-reviewed, continuously updated, fully-searchable database dedicated to providing in-depth, critical reviews of digital resources for the academic and library markets.

Library Literature & Information Science Full Text   ·  Full Text

Library Literature & Information Science Full Text is a database of essential library and information science journals. It includes full-text, indexing and abstracts for journals covering all related subjects, including librarianship, classification and cataloging. 

Library Literature & Information Science Index

Library Literature & Information Science Index is a bibliographic database covering essential library and information science journals. It indexes hundreds of journals covering all related subjects, including librarianship, classification and cataloging.

Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) is a free research database for library and information science studies. LISTA provides indexing and abstracting for hundreds of key journals, books, research reports. It is EBSCO's intention to provide access to this resource on a continual basis.

Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts with Full Text   ·  Full Text

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) with Full Text is a robust database for library and information science studies. It includes full-text, indexing and abstracts for journals covering all related subjects, including librarianship, classification, cataloging and information management.

Historical Digital Archives

Book Review Digest Retrospective: 1903-1982

Collecting nearly eight decades of H.W. Wilson’s Book Review Digest, this archive database provides over a million book review citations from 1903 to 1982. It covers adult and juvenile fiction and nonfiction and provides at least one review excerpt per book. 

Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective: 1905-1983

Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective: 1905-1983 is an archive index chronicling nearly 80 years of library scholarship. It includes thousands of citations that cover the innovations, controversies and people instrumental in the making of modern librarianship.