醫學

Research Databases

BIOSIS Previews

由Web of Science Group製作, BIOSIS Previews ® 收錄來自期刊、會議、書籍和專利的生命科學和生物醫學研究的豐富索引。該資料庫涵蓋臨床前和實驗研究、方法和儀器、動物研究等。包括BIOSIS索引編制和MeSH專業疾病術語。

Cochrane Collection Plus

此資料庫是高品質醫療保健數據的重要來源,不僅對醫療提供者和患者有用,而且對負責各個級別醫學專業的研究、教學、贊助和管理的人員都非常有幫助。

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source   ·  全文

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source 是針對牙科醫生和研究人員的權威全文研究資料庫。該資料庫提供了牙科學校和相關機構通常訂閱的頂尖牙科和口腔科學期刊。主題包括牙科公共衛生、牙髓、牙科學、牙齒矯正、牙周病和牙齒修復。 

Food Science Source   ·  全文

Food Science Source 是一個豐富的全文資料庫,旨在滿足食品工業的研究需求。它提供數百種全文期刊、專著、雜誌和貿易出版物,以及大量的食品工業市場報告。主題包括食品加工、食品安全、服務、運輸和創新。 

Food Science Source   ·  全文

Food Science Source 是一個豐富的全文資料庫,旨在滿足食品工業的研究需求。它提供數百種全文期刊、專著、雜誌和貿易出版物,以及大量的食品工業市場報告。主題包括食品加工、食品安全、服務、運輸和創新。 

GIDEON   ·  全文

GIDEON (全球傳染病和流行病學網絡 Global Infectious Disease and Epidemiology Network)為熱帶傳染病、流行病學和微生物學領域的診斷、治療和教學提供了最新的實證資源。

Global Health

該資料庫是由CABI製作出版,旨在確保所有重要文獻來源都能引起公共衛生領域工作人員的注意。該資料庫收錄國際和社區層面的公共衛生各方面探討,以及其他生物醫學和生命科學領域的大量材料。

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts

這個由Web of Science Group出版的綜合資料庫收錄全球出版的製藥和醫學期刊的索引和摘要。對於任何有興趣了解當今與健康有關的藥物文獻的人來說,這都是不可或缺的重要資源。

Isabel   ·  全文

Isabel 被全世界的醫師用來幫助構建或擴大鑒別診斷。在工具中輸入在患者檢查中獲取的訊息,可以為醫生提供一系列可能的診斷,以幫助他們建立自己的思維方式,並協助在護理時快速,輕鬆地做出準確的最終診斷。

MEDLINE with Full Text   ·  全文

MEDLINE with Full Text 是一個功能強大的資料庫,可為數百種被 MEDLINE 索引的頂尖生物醫學和醫學期刊提供全文。許多期刊都沒有延遲收錄的問題,因此醫生、護理師、衛生專業人員和研究人員可以在出版物出版後立即使用。 

Nursing Reference Center Plus   ·  全文

透過專門為護理師設計的實證訊息主要來源掌握護理最佳實務。收錄範圍無與倫比,護理師使用Nursing Reference Center Plus快速獲得問題的答案、獲取護理計劃、觀看影片演示、加強護理技能、獲得進修教育學分等等。

APA PsycInfo

該資料庫是全球最大的資源,專門用於行為科學和心理健康方面的同儕評鑑文獻。它是由美國心理學會(American Psychological Association,APA)出版,是發現全球學術研究不可或缺的工具。

Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source   ·  全文

Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source 是復健臨床醫生必不可少的參考資料庫。該資料庫提供全文運動醫學和復健雜誌、書籍、行業出版物和雜誌。主題包括骨科、生理學、營養學、運動鍛煉和物理治療。

Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase   ·  全文

是解剖學、生理學、生物學和其他生命科學領域的學生和教師的理想選擇,Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase (SMART Imagebase)包含可下載的醫學插圖、動畫和互動式多媒體。

SPORTDiscus with Full Text   ·  全文

SPORTDiscus with Full Text 是運動和運動醫學研究的權威資料庫。它提供了數百種運動醫學的全文期刊,是健康從業人員和研究健身、健康和運動的研究人員不可或缺的工具。涵蓋的主題包括營養、物理治療、職業健康、運動生理學和運動機能學。

Historical Digital Archives

Global Health Archive

由CABI製作,CAB Abstracts Archive 是一個涵蓋1913年至1972年間應用生命科學文獻的典藏書目資料庫。該資料庫收錄來自絕版期刊的數十萬筆記錄,為國際公共衛生問題提供了充足的歷史背景。

Medical

Research Databases

BIOSIS Previews

This is an expansive index to life sciences and biomedical research from journals, meetings, books, and patents. The database covers pre-clinical and experimental research, methods and instrumentation, animal studies, and more. Includes BIOSIS indexing and enhanced MeSH disease terms.

Cochrane Collection Plus

This collection is an essential source of high-quality healthcare data, not only useful for providers and patients, but also for those responsible for researching, teaching, funding and administrating at all levels of the medical profession.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source   ·  Full Text

With Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source, dental practitioners and researchers have a definitive place to start and finish their online dental research. This database offers complete coverage for top dental and oral sciences journals commonly purchased by dental schools and related institutions.

Food Science Source   ·  Full Text

This extensive full-text database is designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at all levels. It offers cover-to-cover content for hundreds of publications all directly dealing with food industry-related issues.

Food Science Source   ·  Full Text

This extensive full-text database is designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at all levels. It offers cover-to-cover content for hundreds of publications all directly dealing with food industry-related issues.

GIDEON   ·  Full Text

GIDEON (Global Infectious Disease and Epidemiology Network) provides a current, evidence-based resource for diagnosis, treatment and teaching in the fields of tropical and infectious diseases, epidemiology and microbiology.

Global Health

Produced by CABI, this database was created to ensure that key literature from all sources can be brought to the attention of those working in public health. The database covers all aspects of public health at both international and community levels, as well as a wealth of material from other biomedical and life science fields.

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts

Produced by Clarivate Analytics, this comprehensive database provides indexing and abstracts for pharmaceutical and medical journals published worldwide. It is essential to anyone interested in keeping abreast of today's health-related drug literature.

Isabel   ·  Full Text

Isabel is used by physicians around the world to help construct or broaden a differential diagnosis. By entering the information normally captured in a patient workup, physicians are provided with a list of possible diagnoses to help them construct their thinking and assist with making an accurate final diagnosis quickly and easily at the point of care.

Medcom   ·  Full Text

Through a specially designed learning management system, Medcom provides high-quality online nursing education content to fulfill education and training needs of institutions and health systems around the world.

MEDLINE with Full Text   ·  Full Text

This database provides full-text for many of the most-used biomedical and health journals indexed in MEDLINE. Many journals are available with no embargo, allowing doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers to access to the information as soon as it is published.

Natural & Alternative Treatments

This database focuses on alternative and holistic approaches to healthcare and wellness. Designed for consumer health researchers and clinicians, Natural & Alternative Treatments is an essential tool that satisfies an ever-growing demand for accurate, unbiased natural health information.

Nursing Reference Center Plus   ·  Full Text

Master nursing best practices with the premier source for evidence-based information designed specifically for nurses. Unmatched in scope, nurses use Nursing Reference Center Plus to get answers to questions quickly, access care plans, watch video demonstrations, strengthen nursing skills, earn continuing education credits and much more.

PsycINFO

This database is the world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is an indispensable tool for the discovery of global scholarly research.

Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source   ·  Full Text

Designed for rehabilitation clinicians in a hospital setting, this reference database provides indexing and full-text for hundreds of sports medicine and rehabilitation journals.

Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase   ·  Full Text

Ideal for students and teachers of anatomy, physiology, biology and other life sciences, Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase (SMART Imagebase) contains downloadable medical illustrations, animations and interactive multimedia.

SPORTDiscus with Full Text   ·  Full Text

This database is the premier source of literature for sports and sports medicine studies, providing full-text content from many respected journals. It is an essential tool for health professionals, researchers and students, providing extensive coverage in the areas of fitness, health and sport studies.

TOXINZ   ·  Full Text

The essential online poisons information database, TOXINZ is for researchers and healthcare professionals worldwide. It offers information on chemicals and chemical products, pharmaceuticals, plants and hazardous creatures.

ViDAL Consult   ·  Full Text

Produced by ViDALGroup, ViDAL Consult improves patients’ safety by offering the most complete access to Spanish-language drug information related to reference clinical content within a single interface. 

Historical Digital Archives

Global Health Archive

Global Health Archive is an invaluable historical database for public health and biomedical research. Comprised of six digitized abstract journals produced between 1910 and 1983, it includes over 800,000 records and provides information on communicable diseases, nutrition, entomology, helminthology, mycology and more.