音樂與表演藝術

Research Databases

Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text   ·  全文

影視文獻全文索引 Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text 是影視研究人員的巔峰資源,它提供了來自學術和大眾來源的最全面、最平衡的全文和書目資料,涵蓋了影視研究的所有領域。 

Index to Printed Music (IPM)

印刷音樂索引(IPM)是一項數位查找工具,可用於查找印刷作品典藏、作品合輯和作品系列中包含的音樂作品。IPM針對作曲家、音樂選集和其他學術版本的完整著作中的個別作品進行索引。IPM擁有超過55萬筆條目,由一個專家團隊策劃,每年都會稱新增資料,以包括新的卷期,這些新卷期被添加到現有合輯、系列和市場上出現的新版本中。

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text   ·  全文

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text 國際戲劇和舞蹈參考書目全文版是用於戲劇和舞蹈研究的權威研究資料庫。除了收錄所有來自 International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance (IBTD)的參考書目外,其中還包含頂尖藝術期刊和書籍的全文。 

Music Index

對於新手和資深學者來說都是無價之寶,Music Index 資料庫提供了每項資源從頭到尾完整的索引和摘要,涵蓋了古典音樂和流行音樂的各個方面。 

Music Index with Full Text   ·  全文

Music Index with Full Text 涵蓋了古典音樂和流行音樂的各個方面。除了全文期刊外,它還包括表演評論以及錄音和錄像評論。

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature

該綜合音樂參考書目由 Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale 製作,具有引文、摘要和主題索引。該資料庫為從古典音樂到流行音樂,從民族音樂學到音樂治療,從基礎音樂教育到高級音樂理論的各個層次的讀者提供了便利的研究和瀏覽平台。

RILM Music Encyclopedias 百科全書   ·  全文

這是參考著作的不斷擴大的全文彙編,其中許多內容在網上其他地方都無法查找。該館藏包括50多種開創性的書籍(從1775年至今出版),並且每年都會增加新的內容。這種廣泛的全球資源旨在滿足國際音樂界的研究需求。

RIPM Preservation Series: European & North American Music Periodicals (RIPM典藏系列:歐洲和北美音樂期刊)   ·  全文

該資料庫是收錄RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals with Full Text 中未涵蓋的第一手音樂期刊的獨特資源。這個新館藏資源具備廣闊的國際觀,是在任何其他線上資源或任何圖書館中都無法查找的。

RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals (RIPM音樂期刊回溯索引)

該資料庫是在International Musicological Society國際音樂學會和International Association of Music Libraries, Archives and Documentation Centres國際音樂圖書館、檔案和文獻中心協會的主持下出版的,提供了對1760年至1966年音樂史和文化著作的詳細分析。它包括國際公認的學者和編輯提供的獨家內容。

RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals with Full Text  (RIPM音樂期刊回溯索引全文版)   ·  全文

這個全文資料庫是1760年至1966年音樂和音樂生活研究的主要原始資料和期刊的獨特資源。它提供了在任何圖書館中都找不到的資源,包括來自許多不同館藏的大量期刊的完整收錄。

RISM Series A/II: Music Manuscripts after 1600:RISM 1600年以後的音樂手稿

該資料庫是收錄世界各地的圖書館、檔案館、修道院、學校和私人收藏中保存的音樂手稿中的註釋索引。它是由國際非營利組織RépertoireInternational des Sources Musicale(International Inventory of Musical Sources 國際音樂資源目錄)所出版,該組織旨在記錄世界各地最早的音樂資源。

Music & Performing Arts

Research Databases

Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text   ·  Full Text

Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text is the pinnacle resource for researchers of film and television, providing the most comprehensive, balanced collection of full-text and bibliographic coverage from scholarly and popular sources, and spanning the entire spectrum of film and television studies. 

Index to Printed Music (IPM)

This invaluable high-quality index for music researchers and students is the only electronic resource for finding individual pieces of music from ancient Greek times to present published in standard scholarly editions, series and sets.

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text   ·  Full Text

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text is the definitive research database for theatre and dance studies. In addition to all the comprehensive indexing of the International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance (IBTD), it contains full text for top performing arts journals and books. 

Music Index

Invaluable for both novices and scholars, Music Index database provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts covering every aspect of classical and popular music. 

Music Index with Full Text   ·  Full Text

Coming soon — An essential database for music scholars, Music Index with Full Text covers every aspect of classical and popular music. In addition to full-text journals, it includes reviews of performances, sound recordings and videos.

Play Index

This unique database indexes classic and historical plays, along with the works of contemporary playwrights. Play Index covers new editions and translations, and includes descriptive annotations to summarize the plot and indicate musical requirements.

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature

Produced by Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale, this comprehensive music bibliography features citations, abstracts, and subject indexing. It facilitates both focused research and browsing for readers of all levels. From classical to popular music, from ethnomusicology to music therapy, from elementary music education to advanced music theory, RILM is the first stop for the researcher who wants clear, verified bibliographic information.

RILM Music Encyclopedias   ·  Full Text

This is an ever-expanding full-text compilation of reference works, many of which are not available anywhere else online. The collection currently includes 49 seminal titles (published from 1775 to the present), and new content is added every year. This is an extensive global resource designed to meet the research needs of the international music community.

RIPM Preservation Series: European & North American Music Periodicals   ·  Full Text

RIPM Preservation Series: European and North American Music Periodicals is a unique collection of primary source music periodicals not covered in RIPM Retrospective Index with Full Text.  This new collection is international in scope and not available in any other online resource or in any library.

RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals

Published under the auspices of the International Musicological Society and the International Association of Music Libraries, Archives and Documentation Centres, this database provides detailed analyses of writings on musical history and culture between 1760 and 1966. It includes exclusive content provided by internationally recognized scholars and editors.

RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals with Full Text   ·  Full Text

This full-text database is a unique collection of primary source material and periodicals for the study of music and musical life from 1760 to 1966. It provides resources not found in any library, including complete runs of numerous periodicals pieced together from many different collections.

RISM Series A/II: Music Manuscripts after 1600

This database is an annotated index of music manuscripts held in libraries, archives, monasteries, schools and private collections around the world. It is published by the Répertoire International des Sources Musicale (International Inventory of Musical Sources), an international non-profit organization that aims to document the world's musical sources from the earliest times.

Historical Digital Archives

Musical Periodicals, 1781-1879

This collection allows researchers to discover early America through popular music by gathering publications dedicated to various aspects of music, from the sacred to the secular, from the political to the comic.