宗教與哲學

Research Databases

Atla Religion Database (Atla RDB)

該資料庫由宗教和神學收藏家和相關會員協會Atla製作,是宗教和神學研究的重要資源,提供書目記錄,涵蓋諸如聖經研究、世界宗教、教會歷史和社會問題中的宗教等主題。根據每位學者的學術專精和範圍選擇編入索引的期刊。

Atla Religion Database (Atla RDB) with AtlaSerials (Atlas)   ·  全文

該資料庫由宗教和神學收藏家和Atla學會製作,結合來自 Atla Religion Database (Atla哲學宗教資料庫)®(Atla RDB® AtlaSerials®Atlas®),這是Atla主要宗教和神學期刊的線上全文專輯之一。

Jewish Studies Source   ·  全文

Jewish Studies Source 是一個豐富的全文資料庫,從歷史淵源到現今發展,該資料庫提供了一個多學科的猶太文明觀。它提供了數百種致力於猶太研究的出版物,包括學術期刊、雜誌、書籍、專著、傳記等。 

New Testament Abstracts Online

該資料庫是Atla與波之Boston College之間合作的出版品,是宗教和神學學者、圖書館員、神職人員和聖經新約及其歷史研究的學生所必需的研究和書目輔助。

Old Testament Abstracts Online

該資料庫是Atla與天主教聖經協會 (Catholic Biblical Association) 之間合作的出版品,該資料庫為宗教和神學期刊文章、專著、多作者作品以及與舊約研究相關的文獻和軟體提供索引和摘要。

The Philosopher's Index

這個最新且全面的書目資料庫由 Philosopher’s Information Center 製作,涵蓋了所有主要哲學領域的學術研究。 

Historical Digital Archives

Atla Historical Monographs Collection (11 Series) (Atla歷史專著收藏(11種專題系列)

透過 Atla Historical Monographs Collection (11 Series) (Atla歷史專著收藏(11種專題系列) ,宗教和神學學者可以將研究重點放在最適合其研究領域的時代和主題上。十一種專題系列為研究人員提供了從13世紀到1922年的專業內容。

Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 1 (Atla歷史專著典藏:系列1,13世紀 - 1893)

Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 1 (Atla歷史專著典藏:系列1) 是13世紀末至1893年世界宗教議會的宗教和神學文獻資料庫。該館藏涵蓋了各種宗教主題,並以阿拉姆語(Aramaic)、阿拉伯語、希臘語和希伯來語出版了許多文獻卷冊。

Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 2 (Atla歷史專著典藏:系列2,1894-1922)

Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 2 (Atla歷史專著典藏:系列2) 是收錄1894年至1922年間宗教和神學文獻的典藏檔案。本系列展示了本世紀初美國宗教環境的變化,包括對非西方宗教的興趣日益濃厚。

Religion & Philosophy

Research Databases

Atla Religion Database (Atla RDB)

Produced by Atla, a membership association of collectors and connectors in religion and theology, this database is an essential resource for religious and theological studies, providing bibliographic records covering topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history and religion in social issues. Indexed journals are selected for inclusion according to their scholarly merit and scope.

Atla Religion Database (Atla RDB) with AtlaSerials (Atlas)   ·  Full Text

Produced by Atla, a membership association of collectors and connectors in religion and theology, this  database combines the premier indexing from Atla Religion Database® (Atla RDB®with AtlaSerials® (Atlas®), one of Atla's online full-text collections of major religion and theology journals.

Arab World Research Source: Al Masdar   ·  Full Text

Arab World Research Source: Al Masdar is a unique full-text database for Arabic studies, Middle Eastern studies and Islamic studies. Covering many disciplines, it includes hundreds of full-text resources, including many in Arabic. Titles are listed in both Arabic and English, and abstracts are included in Arabic when available.

Christian Periodical Index

Published by the Association of Christian Librarians, this database indexes articles and reviews written from an evangelical perspective or of interest to the evangelical community.

Index to Jewish Periodicals

Intended for students of Jewish thought and others interested in contemporary Jewish and Middle Eastern studies, this Index provides a comprehensive guide to English-language articles, book reviews and feature stories devoted to Jewish affairs and published throughout the world.

Jewish Studies Source   ·  Full Text

Jewish Studies Source is a rich full-text database offering a multidisciplinary view of Jewish civilization, from its historical origins to the present. It provides hundreds of publications devoted to Jewish studies, including scholarly journals, magazines, books, monographs, biographies and more. 

New Testament Abstracts Online

A product of a partnership between Atla and Boston College, this database is an indispensable research and bibliographic aid for religion and theology scholars, librarians, clergy and students of the New Testament and its historical milieu.

Old Testament Abstracts Online

A product of a partnership between Atla and the Catholic Biblical Association, this database features indexing and abstracts for religion and theology journal articles, monographs, multi-author works and software related to Old Testament studies.

The Philosopher's Index

Produced by the Philosopher’s Information Center, this current and comprehensive bibliographic database covers scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy. 

Religion & Philosophy Collection   ·  Full Text

Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential full-text database for theology and philosophy research. It includes hundreds of full-text journals and magazines covering many religious and philosophical topics, including world religions, religious history, political philosophy and philosophy of language.

Historical Digital Archives

Atla Historical Monographs Collection (11 Series)

With the Atla Historical Monographs Collection (11 Series), religion and theology scholars can focus their research on the era and topics that most closely fit their fields of study. Eleven thematic series provide researchers with specialized content spanning from the 13th century through 1922.

Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 1, 13th Century-1893

Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 1 is an archive of religious and theological literature from the late 13th century through the 1893 World Parliament of Religions. The collection covers diverse religious topics and includes many volumes in Aramaic, Arabic, Greek and Hebrew.

Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 2, 1894-1922

Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 2  is an archive of religious and theological literature from 1894 through 1922. It showcases the changing landscape of religion in America at the turn of the century, including the growing interest in non-Western religions.