Historical Abstracts

Historical Abstracts 是涵蓋15世紀到現今的世界歷史(不包括美國和加拿大)的文學權威性索摘資料庫。它以40多種語言對數千種期刊進行索引,對於歷史學生而言,這是一個寶貴的書目資料庫。

了解價格
header icon

一目了然

學科領域: 歷史
適合對象: 學術圖書館政府機構

刊物清單:
收錄範圍: Excel | HTML

內容包括

  • 索引來自40多種語言的2,300多種期刊的歷史研究文章
  • 收錄範圍可回溯到1863年

在過去的50多年中,該資料庫一直是世界上歷史及相關社會科學和人文期刊文獻的標準索引工具,Historical Abstracts 對於研究人員來說只會變得更好... 自EBSCO購買ABC-CLIO資料庫以來,EBSCO添加了所有加強功能和透過新平台進行全文內容的直接連接。

— Library Journal

歷史研究來源的可靠資源

對於支持進階研究和研究生的圖書館至關重要,Historical Abstracts 從數千種學術期刊、雜誌、書籍和專著中提供大量的書目記錄。

學生和研究人員依靠此權威資源中提供的訊息來指導他們進行世界歷史研究。主題包括軍事史、婦女史、教育史等等。

Historical Abstracts

Historical Abstracts is the definitive index of literature covering world history (excluding the United States and Canada) from the 15th century to the present. Indexing thousands of journals in over 40 languages, it is an invaluable bibliographic database for history students.

header icon

At a Glance

Subject Area: History
Ideal For: Academic LibrariesGovernment

Title List:
Coverage: Excel | HTML

Content Includes

  • Indexing of historical articles from more than 2,300 journals in over 40 languages
  • Coverage dating back to 1863

Serving as the standard indexing tool to the world's periodical literature in history and related social sciences and humanities for over 50 years, Historical Abstracts has only gotten better for researchers ... of history since EBSCO purchased the ABC-CLIO database, adding all the enhanced functionality and full-text direct linking through the new platform.

— Library Journal

A Reliable Resource of Historical Sources

Essential for libraries supporting upper-division and graduate research, Historical Abstracts provides a robust selection of bibliographic records from thousands of academic journals, magazines, books and monographs.

Students and researchers rely on the information provided in this authoritative resource to guide them through their world history studies. Topics include military history, women’s history, history of education and much more.